Wednesday, July 31, 2013


The above heads are part of a group of works to be exhibited at 'Temporary Whims' curated by Simon Peplow at the Fish Factory in Falmouth.

Other contributing artists :

Abigail Pornter / Adam Higton/ Arran Gregory / Ben Javens / Ceri Amphlett / Eleni Kalorkoti/ Holly Wales / Jethro Haynes / James Edson / Kate Mclauchlan / Nathaniel Russell / Patrick Gildersleves / Robert Darch / Rob Lowe / Steven Smith / Simon Peplow / Stewart Easton / Valerie Phillips / William Edmonds

Temporary Whims

August 2nd - August 31st

The Fish Factory Art Space
Falmouth Whaves
North Parade
TR11 2TF